My Human Indentured Servant Contract


So, I know many of you read my posts and you know it says that I am a PhD student, but what does REALLY mean.  I’ve decided to share with you my very personal PhD graduate student qualifying exam grant proposal.  Sounds like bull? Well, probably because it is.  So here ya go..check it out….I know my writing is not the best.  I’m not here as a blogger to be a best, but just to share my story and hope it inspires you to be more open about your family.  

Anyhow, here is my proposal on pancreatic cancer as part of my qualifying exam at UKy.

The role of PHLPP in regulating cell migration and invasion in pancreatic cancer

2 thoughts on “My Human Indentured Servant Contract

Leave a Reply

