New T-Shirt


So, I’m trying to learn how to design my own T-shirts.  What most people do not know about me is that I’m actually pretty socially liberal. According to my friends I’m an overall moderate; however, I do love to push the envelope.  I like to be a bit outrageous and a tad over the top; therefore, I had started at first designing my T-shirts with absolutely none of my personality in it…it got boring.  I mean I seriously haven’t even worked on it, but tonight talking to my bf I was joking that I was going to make a shirt for men to be able to look at boobs without you know “LOOKING” at boobs…so I designed my first “Titties” shirt. lol

 

I’m sure everyone is going to hate it, but I love it.  I now have tons of designs in my head and once Oct 16th rolls around and I’ve finished my PhD quals I’m gonna get to work on it.  How much fun!  Here’s my first “Titties” design!

 

TITTIES ARE HERE!

 

Check out my store website:

http://livewithoutreservations.spreadshirt.com/

3 thoughts on “New T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

