Some gave all….All gave some


It is possible to give away and become richer!
It is also possible to hold on too tightly and lose everything.
Yes, the liberal man shall be rich!
By watering others, he waters himself.

Proverbs: 11:24-25God does not talk about only helping out others who are like minded……by teaching others, guiding them, giving them your knowledge you become more powerful…….god teaches us to be liberal….god teaches us to love others the way he loves us…not the way man/satan wants us to love others……just because you stand on a god platform does not mean you are of the spirit…………..I choose to vote democrat…I choose to vote liberal…because I believe in helping all….not in helping some……….some gave all…all gave some………..let me be part of the some that gives my all everyday to help others

As we got into the last bit of the election time….I would say 99% of us know who we are voting for.
Regardless of who you are..please vote……do not let others decide your fate.
I can only hope that I choose to be of nobler value than what I started with on this long journey through adulthood.  I truly want to inspire others to live their life without reservations.  What does that mean to me? That means that as a woman you demand equal pay for the same job that a man does.  That as an African American you don’t let fear stop you from pursuing any dream you have.  For all hispanics fight against the cliches men put against.  And for the disabled community that I know and love so well……….hold your head high, for you are of nobility for we are all children of the stars!  Why do we not feel the need to be ashamed of who we are in the disabled community?  Because we are loved and we love just the same as anyone else.  Fight for your right to vote.  Fight for your right to live a valuable life just like everyone else.
Having Asperger’s I know too well the limitation others place upon you.  I have chosen to shrug those limitations off and follow my heart without fear of others.
Thank you for following me on this journey we call living……lets live it together without reservations!

“Be humble, for you are made of earth.

Be noble, for you are made of stars.”

~servian Proverb!

 

~LenaJeanne

Leave a Reply

