Next Step in my Evolution!


So, I thought I would throw some thoughts out there.  I’m wanting to help others with designing their children’s therapy around their schedule and their lifestyle and beliefs.  I honestly have no idea how to start any of this out..other than begin to build my own websites and putting around flyers and stuff.  We shall see how far I get int his endeavor, but I would honestly like to have a family that I would help them for free.  It can be anywhere in the US.  I don’t need to be present to help.  SO please, if anyone would like to be the first family I try this for contact me!!!!!

 

~lenajeanne

 

PS.  The family does not have to be an autism family….all disability families are welcome and invited!

Leave a Reply

