Thinking Shmiking!


Do you ever feel like you have so much to think about and sort through that’s it not even worth it?  I definitely feel that way lately.  I have so much to do for the kids health and all of their special needs that I am overwhelmed.  I can barely keep it all under control and instead want to crawl under a rock and hide until it’s all over.

 

I honestly have no idea how to remedy this except to take it one step at a time….sigh…..if you have any suggestions please let me know!

2 thoughts on “Thinking Shmiking!

  1. Sometimes it feels that way for me too.
    The amount of stress I have in my life is usually doubled by over-thinking all the things I have to do. I also have kids (thought probably not as challenging as yours), work full time and have a husband and home to take care of.
    My advice to you is to breathe.
    Whatever you can do is the best you can do!
    And remember that you are not alone.
    ~ Lauren

    • I think it’s all hard in this day and age, and when you are apart from your significant other you have hard choices to make..someone has to give up their career to be together, but it’s not going to be me…lol…I gave up my PhD once not going to do it again……..and so the pressure is on…and I definitely don’t know how to deal with it or what to do…..sigh…and you’re right…..over thinking is the WORSE and I’m so guilty of that it’s not funny!!!

Leave a Reply

