The Victims are the True Stars


I have refrained from writing anything about this current American tragedy, but with the way everyone is sensationalizing the terror of it all I have decided that starting tomorrow I would talk about the victims as if they were stars.  I hope you tune in as I help you get to know who were the true stars of this tragedy…the ones who deserve you to remember their names.  The ones who deserve the honor and respect of all..the ones who deserve the media attention.   The one’s who went to school with a backpack and a dream…the one’s who taught the ones with the backpack and the dreams….so join me in a celebration of life…NOT a sensationalism of death!

 

~LenaJeanne

Leave a Reply

